If you need assistance, please call 702-521-1980

  • About

    Meet Our Team

    Kathryn Marmor

    kathryn@lvreal.com

    Shelley Mastrion

    702-239-6873
    License Number: S.0182823
    shelley@lvreal.com

    Maureen Robison

    Broker Owner

    702-780-7325
    702-521-1980
    License Number: b.0144505
    maureen@lvreal.com

    With well over a decade of experience in the Las Vegas luxury marketplace, I have the knowledge and resources to guide you seamlessly through any residential real estate transaction. Whether you're selling your home or purchasing a residence or an investment, rest assured that your ultimate satisfaction is my singular goal. There is no transaction too small or too great, I am happy to be of service to you. My satisfied clients are the key to my success. Building and maintaining solid relationships are what allow my business to continue to grow and flourish. A referral is the greatest honor I can receive.

    Brandon Berkabile

    Luxury Real Estate Specialist

    702-780-7325
    702-218-2088
    License Number: S.0172824
    brandon@lvreal.com

    Shannon Love

    Luxury Homes Specialist

    702-780-7325
    License Number: S.0058850
    shannon@lvreal.com

    Kevin Phan

    Realtor

    702-780-7325
    702-353-6225
    License Number: s.0184474
    kevin@lvreal.com

    Caroline Atwell

    Director of Marketing and Public Relations

    702-780-7325
    caroline@lvreal.com

    Jaime DeRocker

    Director of Operations

    702-257-1980
    jaime@lvreal.com

    CONTACT US